↑ Return to About Us

Officers / Board of Directors

Per the BDCC bylaws, the club is governed by its elected officers:


President Thomas Marshall
Vice President Rich Holland
Treasurer Jessi Wilharm
Secretary Caitlin Collier

The president also appoints members to the Board of Directors:


Membership Director TBA
Ride Director TBA
Technology Director Eric Mosterd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>