Mar 11

2014 Annual Meeting

The BDCC held its annual meeting and elected new officers for the 2014 riding season:

  • President:  Caitlin Collier
  • Vice President:  Darin Wadley
  • Secretary:  Hannah Mosterd
  • Treasurer:  Tom Martin

In addition to these officers, others appointed to the Board of Directors, per the BDCC bylaws, include:

  • Ride Statistician:  John Flack
  • Webmaster:  Eric Mosterd

Stay tuned for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>